Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monty Lester

State Farm® Insurance Agent Monty Lester

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

celiesse E

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent ever, caring and professional. Very knowledgeable and highly qualified."

Bryan Heenan

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Monty and the team are great. They provide top notch customer service and make you feel like part of the family."

George Kawell

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"He’s better than Jake from State Farm! One of the nicest guys I have ever met."

Stephen Brunson

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Monty Lester for close to 15 years and have never been disappointed. This office is a second generation, family ran office and it shows. Monty, Tyler, and their whole staff are always ready and eager to help at anytime of the day. If you are in need of insurance, look no further. They have gone above and beyond with every interaction I have with them, because of this, I will be a lifelong customer."

Shannon Seay

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Monty has been my agent for over 10 years, covering cars and apartments and homes and lives. I have had a great experience with the entire staff! Highly recommend!"

Kathleen Carter

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Monty and his professional, friendly staff have always made the sometimes difficult and tricky insurance process easy! It seems that Monty is more like a family member that wants the best for you. His deep insurance knowledge is valued especially in times of need. Also, his caring, kind and funny personality almost makes me just want to call him to chat. Recently my husband and I were on a road trip and his phone rang. It was Monty calling to wish my husband a Happy Birthday and to check in on us. We both agreed that Monty provides more than just being our insurance agent. We are so proud to call Monty OUR STATE FARM AGENT!"

Carri Lyons

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Monty and Ron always help me out when I have questions or need to change up my policy. I’ve been with them a long time. They treat my family like family. Trust the team with Monty Lester and State Farm. You won’t be disappointed."

Bill Amos

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Monty Lester State Farm for about 25 years. They are a five star office. He has a friendly and attentive staff and they have always been there for me. Monty has personally gone out of his way to help me on several claims. He’s the best insurance agent I’ve ever had."

Erin Anderson

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Monty and his team are excellent! Kind, responsive, and knowledgable! Can't recommend enough!"

Adriana Stacey

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been using Monty Lester for insurance for years. He is the most attentive agent we have ever used. We love that he consistently reviews our accounts and policies and makes great suggestions. We have highly recommended him and his staff to numerous others. Five stars!!"

Andria Gleghorn

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just switched over from another insurance company. They have done an amazing job handling all of the details all while being friendly and courteous! I am a happy State Farm customer!"

Lauren Pigford

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Monty and his team were excellent when we were getting new homeowners insurance quotes, and they had awesome rates for our cars. We now have our jewelry, homeowners, car and life insurance with him and his team."

al green

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good buisness was a client of his dad and know a client with his grandson"

Doyle Brewer

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied. No complaint. With State Farm for about 34 years. 5 star."